Hi there. How can we help you?

Follow

How do I delete a session?

Sessions completed

You can't delete any sessions you've completed.

Scheduled sessions

Scheduled sessions disappear after they are completed.
If you want to delete any of them, go into Sessions > Scheduled and click on the trashcan icon on the right side of the screen.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.