Hi there. How can we help you?

How do I delete a session or workout created?

 

Sessions completed: You can't delete any sessions you've completed.

Workout created: You can't delete any workout created.

Scheduled sessions: Scheduled sessions disappear after they are completed. If you want to delete any of them, log in to Bkool.com> Sessions > Scheduled and click on the trashcan icon on the right side of the screen.

 

Was this article helpful?
9 out of 88 found this helpful

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk