Hi there. How can we help you?

Follow

How do I delete a session or workout created?

Sessions completed

You can't delete any sessions you've completed.

Workout created

You can't delete any workout created.

Scheduled sessions

Scheduled sessions disappear after they are completed.
If you want to delete any of them, go into Sessions > Scheduled and click on the trashcan icon on the right side of the screen.

 

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 53 found this helpful

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk